The commission consists of nine members, two from the Town Council and seven appointed by the Mayor, who oversee Boothe Memorial Park. They serve 3-year terms.

Council members are:

James Connor (R-8th)

Stephanie Philips (D-2nd)

Regular members are

 Bessie Burton (R)

Joan Brazzell (R)

Christopher Pia (U)

Sarah Mahoney Voccola (D)

Anna Scala (D)

Donna Caserta (D)

Richard Brown (D)

There are vacancies for three alternate members.

Ad Hoc members are the Director of Public Works, the Superintendent of Recreation and the Park Superintendent.